ФГУП “НТЦ оборонного комплекса “Компас”

РУС | ENG 



THE INTERNET REPRESENTATION OF SCIENTIFIC  EDITIONS OF The Federal State Unitary Enterprise "The Scientific and Technical Center of the Defense Complex "Kompas" 

Scientific Editions of FSUE “S&T Center of the defense complex "Kompas”


Dear colleagues! 


In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 45 of February 1, 2017, by order of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 768-p of April 22, 2017, the to FSUE "Scientific and Tecnical Center of The Defence Complex "Kompas" is the successor of the FSUE "All-Russian Research Institute of Interindustry Information – a Federal Information and Analytical Centre of the Defense Industry", assuming all the rights and responsibilities for the publication of five Scientific Editions:


ОКНТПР-3-2017.png







КМ-4-2017.png




The interindustry scientific and technical journal
“COMPOSITE MATERIALS CONSTRUCTIONS”
 

("Konstrukcii iz kompozicionnyh materialov")





ИТПП-3-2017.png




("Informacionnye tehnologii v proektirovanii i proizvodstve")





ВЗИ-3-2017.jpg









ЭПП-3-2017.png









Publications editions reflect the structure, trends and challenges of the modern defense industry, enhance the effectiveness of interindustry exchange of scientific and technical information, promotion, and accelerate the introduction of the latest achievements and developments of Russian scientists, as well as serve as a communication platform for the discussion of current issues of the industry, and at the same time are an effective source of information for people directly makers in the field of technical and investment policy of the defense industry.


All scientific editions are published more than 30 years:


 - including the decisions of the Higher Attestation Commission (HAC) under the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia in the list of peer-reviewed scientific journals, which should be published the main results of theses for the degree of candidate and doctoral degrees;


 - represented in the subscription catalog of the Russian Universal Scientific Electronic Library (RUSEL) (www.elibrary.ru), where you can get electronic versions of journal issues, as well as individual articles from 2005 to the current time;


 - metadata issues editions FSUE "Scientific and Tecnical Center of The Defence Complex "Kompas" during the same time period included in the database of the Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI).


More detailed information on thematic focus editions, editorial staff and abstracts of articles can be found on this site in a special section of each journal.


Also on this site are available in open access article journal issues for 2003 - 2016 years in electronic format PDF, paid access contains articles and individual issues of magazines (for 2017 years) electronically in PDF.


You can create order from you are interested in articles and journal issues in his personal account and then pay for it through payment service Robokassa.


We will upload to our site full text of all editions issues, gradually deepening retrospective, starting from the current, and finishing first.


Watch the content of the site!


We offer you cooperation with the editors of editions FSUE "Scientific and Tecnical Center of The Defence Complex "Kompas" for placement on the pages of our scientific publications on a regular basis: 


- Thematic research papers executives, leading researchers, developers, graduate and doctoral students of your company; 


- The results of ongoing research, development and ongoing projects, as well as problems that occur in daily business operations and approaches to their solution; 


- Reports and speeches held by you of scientific and technical conferences, seminars, etc.; 


- Other relevant information for you, corresponding to the thematic focus of editions. 


We also offer an editorial issue subscription for the second half of 2017 and 2018 on our publications in accordance with the core business and with the section of science and technology interests of your company.

ФГУП “НТЦ оборонного комплекса “Компас”

РУС | ENG

ИНТЕРНЕТ-ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО НАУЧНЫХ ИЗДАНИЙ Федерального государственного унитарного предприятия "Научно-технический центр оборонного комплекса «Компас»

Научные издания ФГУП "НТЦ оборонного комплекса «Компас»



Уважаемые коллеги! 


В соответствии с Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 01 февраля 2017 г. № 45, распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 22 апреля 2017 г. № 768-р ФГУП «Научно-технический центр оборонного комплекса «Компас», является правопреемником ФГУП «Всероссийского научно-исследовательского института межотраслевой информации – федерального информационно-аналитического центра оборонной промышленности», взяв на себя все  права и обязанности по изданию пяти журналов:


ОКНТПР-3-2017.png
ИТПП-3-2017.png
Научно-технический журнал “Информационные технологии в проектировании и производстве” (ИТПП) 
ВЗИ-3-2017.jpg


ЭПП-3-2017.png
Межотраслевой научно-практический журнал “Экология промышленного производства” (ЭПП)

 
Публикации журналов отражают структуру, тенденции и проблемы современного ОПК, способствуют повышению эффективности межотраслевого обмена научно-технической информацией, пропаганде и ускорению внедрения современных достижений и разработок российских учёных, а так же служат коммуникационной площадкой для обсуждения актуальных вопросов отрасли, и одновременно являются действенным источником информации для людей, непосредственно принимающих решения в области технической и инвестиционной политики оборонного комплекса. 

Все научные журналы выходят в свет более 30-ти лет: 

- включены решением ВАК Министерства образования и науки России в перечень рецензируемых научных журналов, где должны быть опубликованы основные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата и доктора наук; 

- представлены в подписном каталоге Российской универсальной научной электронной библиотеки (РУНЭБ) (www.elibrary.ru), где можно заказать электронные версии выпусков журнала, а также отдельных статей, начиная с 2005 г. по текущее время; 

- метаданные выпусков изданий ФГУП "НТЦ оборонного комплекса "Компас"" за тот же период времени включены в базу данных Российского индекса научного цитирования (РИНЦ)

Более подробно с тематической направленностью журналов, составами редакционных коллегий и аннотациями статей можно ознакомиться на данном сайте в специализированном разделе каждого журнала.Так же на данном сайте в открытом доступе размещены статьи  выпусков журналов за 2003 - 2016 гг. в электронном виде в формате PDF, в платном доступе размещены статьи и отдельные выпуски журналов (за 2017 гг.) в электронном виде в формате PDF. Вы можете сформировать заказ из интересующих Вас статей и выпусков журналов в своем личном кабинете, а затем оплатить его через платежный сервис Robokassa

Мы будем загружать на наш сайт полные тексты всех выпусков журналов, постепенно углубляя ретроспективу, начиная от текущих, и заканчивая первыми. 

Следите за наполнением сайта!

==================================================================================

Предлагаем Вам сотрудничество с редакциями журналов НТЦ оборонного комплекса "Компас" по вопросам размещения на страницах наших научных изданий на регулярной основе: 

- тематических научных статей руководителей, ведущих научных сотрудников, разработчиков, аспирантов и докторантов Вашего предприятия; 

- результатов проводимых научных исследований, разработок и осуществляемых проектов, а также о проблемах имеющих место в повседневной деятельности предприятия и подходах к их решению; 

- докладов и выступлений, проводимых Вами научно-технических конференций, семинаров и т.п.; 

- иной актуальной для Вас информации, соответствующей тематической направленности журналов. 

==================================================================================

Так же предлагаем оформить редакционную подписку на второе полугодие 2017 года и на 2018 год на наши издания в соответствии с профильной деятельностью и сферой научно-технических интересов Вашего предприятия.